Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se



   Helena Forsblad d´Elia          Ulrika Islander 

   Associate Professor               Associate Professor  

                            Marie Lagerquist
  Jenny Kindblom                    Marie Lagerquist

  Associate Professor               Associate Professor

  Johan Svensson                    Klara Sjögren 

  Professor                              Associate Professor

 Liesbeth Vandenput, PhD        Sofia Movérare-Skrtic, PhD

 Associate Professor                 Associate Professor


   Sara Windahl                         Henrik Ryberg                                 

   Associate Professor                PhD

 Petra Henning                        Martin Nilsson 

 PhD                                        PhD     


 Louise Grahnemo                    Anna-Karin Hultgård Ekwall   

 PhD                                       PhD


 Anna Törnqvist                        Cecilia Engdahl
 PhD                                         PhD


Page Manager: Jianyao Wu|Last update: 7/4/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?